Behind the Green Eyes











{April 11, 2012}   writing

So I’m trying to write a poem, just to get my thoughts flowing, but i’m having a problem.. I can’t seem to write anything that even remotely sounds good…. I wonder why it is that when i’m feeling down and depressed, guilty or hurt I can write some pretty awesome poems (yea i have some that aren’t that great then too, but my awesome ones come when i’m in my black cloud).. But when I’m happy everything I write sounds cheesy and like utter crap.. All I want is to write something good, that doesn’t require me to be in my black cloud as i call it.. Guess if i really want to write a new poem i’m going to have to channel the blackness..

Wendolyn Puma says:

Green eyes are really fun to work with. They have such a wide color range from turqouise to chartreuse to forest green to bright light green and on and on. :

Head to our personal webpage as well
<'http://www.caramoantourpackage.com/caramoan-island/



Leave a Reply

et cetera
